Capricorn is a Cardinal Earth sign.  Cardinal signs are the enthusiastic initiators of action in the Zodiac, which includes Cancer, Libra, Aries and Capricorn.

There are five planets in Cardinal signs today:  Jupiter in Libra, Uranus in Aries, as well as Moon, Pluto and Mars in Capricorn.

Uranus is square Mars and could indicate extreme rebelliousness, sudden aggression or a competition of strong-willed individuals.

We also have Pluto square to Jupiter.  This is a ruthless energy, which could challenge belief systems.  It could also be expressed as a tremendous desire to succeed, bulldozing past any obstacles.  Sound familiar?

“Make no little plans, they have no magic to stir men’s blood.”  ~D. B. Hudson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.